United Way of Central Florida

United Way of Central Florida Staff Directory

Leadership

AlanHTurnerII_120.png

Alan H. Turner, II
President & CEO
(863) 648-1500 x245

P_Borgia.jpg

Penny Borgia
Chief Impact Officer
(863) 648-1500 x275

J.-Martin.jpg

Jill Martin
Vice President
Finance & Operations
(863) 648-1500 x256

C Smith.jpg

Christina Criser
Vice President
Resource Development
(863) 648-1500 x246

100X141_ KAndy Final copy.jpg

Kandy Stanton
Vice President
Marketing & Communications 
(863) 648-1500 x243

 

Staff Title Email Phone
Jennifer Alford Administrative Assistant jennifer.alford@uwcf.org (863) 686-1221 x222
Jan Askey Resource Development Admin Asst jan.askey@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x254
Danielle Baker Director of Resource Development danielle.baker@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x231
Penny Borgia Chief Impact Officer penny.borgia@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x275
Thomas Costello tom.costello@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x274
Keely Coulter IT Director keely.coulter@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x247
Christina Criser VP Resource Development christina.criser@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x246
Cyril Etienne Resource Development Manager cyril.etienne@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x269
Lance Ferguson Communications Coordinator lance.ferguson@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x280
John Hardesty Director of Finance john.hardesty@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x226
Kaitlyn Harrison Donor Services kaitlyn.harrison@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x258
Carolyn Ivey Visitation Coordinator carolyn.ivey@uwcf.org (863) 686-1221 x224
Amber Johnson Master Teacher amber.johnson@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x402
Donna Koon Bridge the Gap Teacher donna.koon@uwcf.org (863) 686-1221 x221
Scott Lonsberry Community Involvement & Volunteer scott.lonsberry@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x241
Jill Martin Vice President Finance & Operations jill.martin@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x256
Sarah Massey Resource Development Manager sarah.massey@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x272
Jodi Miller Success By 6 Director jodi.miller@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x265
Jennifer Mitchell Master Teacher jennifer.mitchell@uwcf.org
Mandi Mitchell Human Resources Coordinator mandi.mitchell@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x223
Cindy Morris Master Teacher cindy.morris@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x405
Sylvia Palmer ReadingPals Manager sylvia.palmer@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x278
Jade Perry Part-time Evening Receptionist jade.perry@uwcf.org (863) 686-1221 x257
Cheryl Pierstorff Staff Accountant cheryl.pierstorff@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x233
Coleen Pizzuti Program Manager-Family Fundamentals coleen.pizzuti@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x248
Justin Pugh Marketing Coordinator justin.pugh@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x242
Amber Qureshi Success By 6 Administrative Assistant amber.qureshi@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x228
Sally Reames Receptionist sally.reames@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x221
Amanda Red Donor Services amanda.red@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x235
Sheila Rewis Community Impact Admin Assistant sheila.rewis@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x234
Kandy Stanton VP Marketing & Communications kandy.stanton@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x243
Dale Stills Director of Resource Development dale.stills@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x267
Carol Taylor Donor Services Assistant carol.taylor@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x252
Alan Turner President & CEO alan.turner@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x245
Jessica Vecchio Director of Community Resources jessica.vecchio@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x263
Alicia Wilbanks Master Teacher alicia.wilbanks@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x404
Debbie Wilson Community Impact Manager debbie.wilson@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x236
Ansley Woods Highlands County Area Director ansley.woods@uwcf.org (863) 414-6224
Tara Young Executive Assistant tara.young@uwcf.org (863) 648-1500 x244

0 item(s)$0.00

Event Calendar

Oct 19/17 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Infant Massage at Family Fundamentals
Oct 19/17 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM Board of Directors Meetings
Oct 20/17 - Oct 31/17 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM Camp Fire presents: Buckingham TERROR Haunted House

Sign up for our newsletter!

Enter your email address to receive all the news from United Way of Central Florida.

©2017 United Way of Central Florida LIVEUNITED@uwcf.org 
Polk, Hardee and Highlands Counties, Florida | Phone: 863-648-1500 | PO Box 1357, Highland City, FL 33846 Physical Location
Legal Disclaimer | Privacy Policy