United Way of Central Florida

United Way of Central Florida Board of Directors 2016-2017

Executive Committee

Deric Feacher

Deric Feacher

Jennifer Jonnson

Jennifer Kincart Jonsson

Don Selvage 108X151

Don Selvage
Vice Chair

Joe Tedder 201 108X151

Joe Tedder

Greta Dupuy 108x151

Greta Dupuy


Bruce Abels
Impact Cabinet Chair

Jeff Dodson 108X151

Jeff Dodson
Investments Chair

Ashley Barnett 108X151

Ashley Barnett
2016-17 Campaign Co-Chair                                          

Kerry Wilson 108X151

Kerry Wilson
Governance Committee Chair

Dusty Johnson 108X151 

Dusty Johnson
Highlands County Representative

Weymon SnuggsWeb151_108.jpg

Weymon Snuggs III
Immediate Past Chairman 

Alan Turner 

Alan Turner
UWCF President & CEO Ex-Officio Member

Member Title Employer
Mr. Bruce Abels President Fairfield Logistics Advisors
Mr. David Acevedo CAC Program Director Children's Home Society of Florida
Mrs. Ashley Barnett Community Leader Volunteer
Mr. Tim Campbell Partner Clark, Campbell, Lancaster & Munson, P.A
Mr. Chris Chaffin Financial Advisor SunTrust Banks
Mrs. Stephanie Colon Vice President Business Banking Citizens Bank & Trust
Mr. Jeff Dodson The Mosaic Company
Ms. Greta Dupuy Manager of Associate Services Publix Super Markets, Inc.
Mrs. Kimberly Elmhorst Community Leader Volunteer
Mr. Deric Feacher Assistant City Manager City of Haines City
Mr. Gow Fields CEO/Owner Fields Insurance & Financial Group
Mr. Robert Fredere Jr. The Mosaic Company
Mrs. Michell Githens Owner Githens Insurance and Financial Services
Mrs. Dana Hurley Financial Advisor Allen & Company Lakeland
Mr. Brad Johnson Deputy City Manager City of Lakeland
Mr. Dusty Johnson Financial Advisor Johnson Stivender Wealth Advisors, Inc.
Mr. Chris Jones General Manager Republic Services of Florida,
Mrs. Jennifer Kincart Jonsson Human Resources Director A-C-T Environmental & Infrastructure,Inc
Ms. Kelly Lonsberry Sr Assoc Administrator / Human Resources Watson Clinic, LLP
Mr. Bill Mutz Community Leader Volunteer
Mr. Marty Oliver Director of Customer Service Publix Super Markets, Inc.
Mr. David Robinson President and CEO DSM Technology Consultants, Inc
Ms. Martha Santiago EdD Provost Polk State College
Mr. Don Selvage President SHR Human Resources, LLC
Mr. Weymon Snuggs III Chief Operating Officer Citizens Bank & Trust
Mr. Monti Sommer Director of Implementation Parenting with Love and Limits
Dr. Jackie Speake Senior Director K-12 Science Polk County Public Schools
Mr. Joe Tedder Tax Collector Polk County Tax Collector
Mr. Kerry Wilson President Six/Ten, LLC

40X40_Facebook Button 40X40_Twitter Button 40X40_Youtube Button 40X40_Instagram Button


0 item(s)$0.00
Mar 31/17 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM Dog Days of Spring - Hardee County YMCA
Apr 20/17 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Infant Massage at Family Fundamentals
Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1357
Highland City, FL 33846

Physical Address:
5605 US Highway 98 South
Lakeland, FL 33812

2-1-1 or 888-370-7188


Enter your email to subscribe